Integration scheme

Integration infrastructure

To be integrated into Sber Smart Home, a vendor must submit information on its brand and on the access to its webhook in the Tuya Cloud: Client ID and Secret ID. Then Sber Smart Home itself will configure the integration, and users will be able to connect the vendor’s devices and control them via Salute mobile app, SberPortal, SberBox, and other devices supported with Salute assistants.

To use the vendor's devices, a user must link his/her Sber ID in the Salute mobile app to his/her account in the vendor's system: select the vendor’s name and enter the account password. If a user authorization is successful, the Tuya authorization server generates the user's access token which Sber Smart Home uses to send queries to the Tuya Cloud. Everything is managed automatically, no vendor involvement is required.

Then Sber Smart Home requests a list of the user's devices and imports them: the devices start appearing in Salute mobile app, SberPortal, SberBox and other devices supported with Salute assistants. Now the user can manage the devices.

A sample of how to manage a vendor’s device:

  1. The user in Salute mobile app turns off a vendor’s lamp.
  2. Salute mobile app sends a command to Sber Smart Home.
  3. Sber Smart Home gets the user's access token and transfers the command to the Tuya Cloud.
  4. The Tuya API sends a command to the device. The lamp goes out.
  5. The Tuya API returns the new state of the device ("off") to Sber Smart Home.
  6. Sber Smart Home changes the status of the lamp: it appears as off in the Salute mobile app and in the devices supported with Salute assistants.

Схема интеграции

Архитектура интеграции

Чтобы интегрироваться в умный дом Sber, вендор должен предоставить сведения о своем бренде и данные для доступа к его вебхуку в облаке Tuya: Client ID и Secret ID. После этого умный дом Sber самостоятельно настраивает интеграцию, и пользователи получают возможность подключать устройства вендора и управлять ими через приложение Салют, SberPortal, SberBox и другие устройства с ассистентами Салют.

Для работы с устройствами вендора пользователь должен в приложении Салют связать свой Сбер ID с аккаунтом в системе вендора: выбрать название вендора и ввести пароль от своего аккаунта. При успешной авторизации авторизационный сервер Tuya генерирует access-токен пользователя — с ним умный дом Sber будет отправлять запросы в облако Tuya. Все происходит автоматически, участие вендора не требуется.

Затем умный дом запрашивает список устройств пользователя и импортирует их: устройства начинают отображаться в приложении Салют, на SberPortal, SberBox и других устройствах с ассистентами Салют. Пользователь может ими управлять.

Пример управления устройством вендора:

  1. Пользователь в приложении Салют выключает лампу вендора.
  2. Приложение Салют передает команду в умный дом Sber.
  3. Умный дом использует access-токен пользователя и транслирует команду в облако Tuya.
  4. API Tuya отправляет команду на устройство. Лампа гаснет.
  5. API Tuya возвращает в умный дом Sber новое состояние устройства («выключено»).
  6. Умный дом меняет статус лампы: она отображается как выключенная в приложение Салют и в устройствах с ассистентами Салют.

Заметили ошибку?

Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl + Enter, чтобы сообщить нам о ней