ym88659208ym87991671
How integration works Cloud to Cloud | Documentation SmartMarket
Skip to main content

How integration works

Last updated on August 26, 2022

To implement an integration, you will need to do some development: deploy an OAuth2 server for authentication purposes and create a bridge that will transform Sber Smart Home queries into your system's API queries and return a response. Besides, the bridge may send queries to Sber Smart Home API in an agreed format – this is not necessary, but we recommend that you implement this feature, too.

Integration becomes available to users after moderation. To control your devices via Sber Smart Home, the user will need to link his/her Sber ID with his/her account in your system using the Salute app: select your smart home and enter password. If authentication is successful, a user access token is generated – Sber Smart Home will use it to direct queries to your cloud.

The smart home will then request the list of user's devices from your cloud and import them: the devices will become visible in the Salute app, on SberPortal, SberBox and other devices with Salute assistants. The user will be able to control them.

Device control example:

  1. A user turns off your lamp in the Salute app.
  2. The Salute app relays the command to Sber Smart Home.
  3. The Smart Home applies the user access token and transmits the command to your cloud.
  4. The bridge translates the command received into your system API format.
  5. Your API sends the command to the device. The lamp goes off.
  6. Your API returns the new device state ("off") to Sber Smart Home via the bridge.
  7. The Smart Home changes the lamp status: it is reflected as turned off in the Salute app and on devices with Salute assistants.

Схема интеграции

Архитектура интеграции

Чтобы интегрироваться в умный дом Sber, вендор должен развернуть OAuth2-сервер для авторизации и создать бридж, который будет преобразовывать запросы умного дома Sber в запросы API вендора и возвращать ответ. Кроме того, бридж может отправлять запросы в API умного дома Sber в согласованном формате — это не обязательно, но мы рекомендуем реализовать тоже.

Интеграция становится доступной пользователям после модерации. Чтобы управлять устройствами вендора через умный дом Сбер, пользователь должен в приложении Салют связать свой Сбер ID с аккаунтом в системе вендора: выбрать название вендора и ввести пароль от своего аккаунта в его сети. При успешной авторизации генерируется access-токен пользователя — с ним умный дом Sber будет отправлять запросы в облако вендора.

Затем умный дом запрашивает у вендора список устройств пользователя и импортирует их: устройства начинают отображаться в приложении Салют, на SberPortal, SberBox и других устройствах с ассистентами Салют. Пользователь может ими управлять.

Пример управления устройством вендора:

  1. Пользователь в приложении Салют выключает лампу вендора.
  2. Приложение Салют передает команду в умный дом Sber.
  3. Умный дом использует access-токен пользователя и транслирует команду в облако вендора.
  4. Бридж вендора преобразует полученную команду в формат API вендора.
  5. API вендора отправляет команду на устройство. Лампа гаснет.
  6. API вендора через бридж возвращает в умный дом Sber новое состояние устройства («выключено»).
  7. Умный дом меняет статус лампы: она отображается как выключенная в приложение Салют и в устройствах с ассистентами Салют.

Заметили ошибку?

Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl + Enter, чтобы сообщить нам о ней